Bachelor 4.2: Call for Contestants!

Newcrest is Safe!

Don’t worry, I’m still playing our lovely community town of Newcrest 100%. You should anticipate an update on Megera Bubbettes soon. However, I am missing the romance and match-making of the Bachelor, also the feeling of accomplishing something (the Bachelor has an ending, unlike Newcrest!) is something I enjoy in the Sims.

A New Bachelor is Afoot!

Therefore, I’m also starting a new Bachelor challenge! You can submit either gender using the below form, but please note the Bachelor will be a male this round. Therefore, if you create a heterosexual male he will not be used this round.

Candidates that are not chosen this round, or are not matched with the Bachelor this round, may appear in subsequent rounds.

The survey is broken into 7 pages, and has been kept to a reasonable length. It’s a bit longer than the Community Town form, but not by much (extra page of Bachelor-specific questions). All questions are optional, so you may skip any questions you don’t want to answer, and I’ll generate a random answer for you.

If the form below isn’t working for you, or you’d prefer not to use it, you can also go here.

9 thoughts on “Bachelor 4.2: Call for Contestants!

  1. Pingback: Round Six: The Bubbettes Family | Opi's Sims
    • Great questions!! No specific deadline- I’ll start whenever I get enough Sims. Sometime in the next few days would be good. I don’t use CC, so any CC you have will just be converted to a Maxis default, so I’d avoid using it if you can- you’ll have more control that way. You can also use content from Get to Work, Spa Day, Outdoor Retreat, Luxury Party or Perfect Patio. I don’t have Spooky or Kitchens yet (usually I don’t have to have that kind of disclaimer! I’m a bit behind.) 🙂

  2. Pingback: Meet Bachelor 4.2!!! | Opi's Sims
  3. Oh man, I’m working on deciding my character and was looking at the Hobbies. I got really excited because I saw Banking! But then I realized it was Baking =P Back to the drawing board, I guess! 😉

    • LOL. New expansion pack idea…financial-themed…”Sims Make Bank”. Banking, investing, stock-holder meetings, retirement planning, etc… I’d play it!

  4. Pingback: Contestant Submissions Close Today! | Opi's Sims

Leave a comment