New Post Coming Soon!

Just wanted to post a quick update to say we should have a new post coming soon! I’ve finished Amber’s Round 5 and it was very exciting. I’m starting to work on getting the next new Sim to join the neighborhood prepared (Asara Swift, the master chef!). My technical problems seem to be in working order, for now. I had a slight setback Sunday morning, but I think I’ve overcome it.

I’m considering downloading the “Spooky Stuff Pack” which will let us carve pumpkins, decorate for Halloween, and throw spooky costume parties.

One thought on “New Post Coming Soon!

  1. Yay! I’m glad stuff is resolved again =D

    The Spooky Stuff Pack sounds super fun! It’d let me live vicariously through your Sims since I can’t throw a Halloween party this year šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

