Free 48-Hour Trial of Sims 4; More Updates Soon

I’m experiencing technical difficulties with my laptop and the internet. Consequently, I haven’t been able to upload screenshots even though I DO have everything I need for another post. I’m sorry for the delay, I’ve been working through some personal issues (moving-related travel, unexpected death of a close relative) that has limited my game time.  I hope to get the next post up shortly.

Secondly, I wanted to point out to you that there is a FREE 48-hour trial of the Sims 4 going on right now. If you’ve thought about playing, but haven’t committed yet, you should go check it out: https://www.origin.com/en-us/store/free-games/game-time

Leave a Reply

