Teaser: John Smith

It may be a few days before you’ll see our next Community Town update. I wasn’t able to play yesterday due to an unexpected yet lengthy errand in the evening. I have additional (planned!) errands to run this evening, so I don’t anticipate being able to play a full week.

Given that, I thought I’d leave you with a teaser for the next household who will be joining the neighborhood… The Smith Family by Spackles!

07-06-15_10-38 PM 07-06-15_10-39 PM 07-06-15_10-38 PM-2

I think he came out rather handsome…

One thought on “Teaser: John Smith

Leave a Reply

