Bachelor Challenge 4.1: Round 5 Part C

Host: It is the final garden ceremony on this season of the Bachelor! Last episode our Bachelor went on 24-hour dates with Steven and Tanya. Will he propose to one today?

03-17-15_9-47 PM

Tanner: Steven, I have had a great time hanging out with. We have a lot in common, and we’ve become really good friends. You are smart, funny and kind. You root for the llamas.

03-17-15_9-47 PM-3

 

But..my feelings are stronger for someone else. I hope you understand.

Steven: Of course. I’ve enjoyed getting to know you. And I think you are absolutely wonderful and like we could have had something. But I don’t want to be someone’s second choice, so I totally respect your decision.

Tanner: I wish you mountains of happiness. I know you will find someone perfect for you.

03-17-15_9-52 PM

Tanner: So…Tanya…I know this process has been strange. And I know it’s been an uncomfortable journey for you.

03-17-15_9-52 PM-2

We may not have a bunch in common, but I think we have enough to make it work. I think we complement each other well. You can sometimes be a bit gloomy, and I can be there to cheer you up. You can get me to step away from the sports games on TV and read a good book. 

03-17-15_9-52 PM-3

So, will you be my wife?

Tanya: Of course! Yes, yes, yes!

03-17-15_9-53 PM-2

03-17-15_9-53 PM-3

Tanner: Maybe I should put you down…

03-17-15_9-53 PM

Host: And now scenes from their wedding…

03-18-15_6-34 PM 03-18-15_6-34 PM-2 03-18-15_6-38 PM 03-18-15_6-40 PM

Author’s Note: And that’s the end of my first Bachelor challenge in the Sims 4! Thank you all for following along, and special thanks to those of you who participated! I’m certain I will do another Bachelor challenge in the future, but likely not until this summer or fall after I am settled in from my big move to another state! Want to continue to follow Tanner & Tanya’s story? I’ll be posting regular updates of them, as well as continuing to post episodes from Amanda & Martha; Community Sim Marina; and CS #3.

3 thoughts on “Bachelor Challenge 4.1: Round 5 Part C

  1. Ohmygoshohmygoshohmygosh! So exciting! I never pictured them ending up together =D And side note, was their wedding cake shaped like a cheeseburger? Awesome!

Leave a Reply

