Marina: Day 9

This is part of my “Community Sims” series where readers of this blog help create the Sims I use. Check out the rest of the posts here.  And please, feel free to vote in the most current poll to help me design the next community sim (#3, we are working on his hair, see below)!

So far, you have decided that Marina should pursue the maximum level of gardening achievement and become friends with Travis and Summer. You also decided she should not pursue a relationship with Travis just yet. She is allowed to pursue three of her own whims per day, regardless as to whether or not that match our goals for her. She spends time cooking one decent meal a day, but the rest she just grabs something quick like yogurt or cereal.

Also, one extra note here. It seems Marina lost her voice last post! The post was not in the first person, and I do apologize for that. I try to be consistent with these things, but it had been a long time since I had played and posted.

12-23-14_9-42 PM

Today was better than average. I started off my morning with some cereal while watching television. I was in the mood for sports this morning. I like the energy in sports.

12-23-14_9-44 PM

I watered a few plants, and then went to work.

SimsMarinaBlogger

At work, I received a promotion. Fantastic news (especially since I haven’t really been trying to get a promotion, honestly). I suppose I should start improving my writing now. 🙂

12-23-14_9-49 PM

I took a quick dip in the pool after I got home from work. Swimming is so much fun.

12-23-14_9-50 PM

For dinner I made a delicious, if I do say so myself, grilled cheese sandwich.

Then it was off to bed! I have tomorrow off!

Leave a Reply

