Marina: Day 6

This is part of my “Community Sims” series where readers of this blog help create the Sims I use. Check out the rest of the posts here.  And please, feel free to vote in the most current poll to help me design the next community sim!

So far, you have decided that Marina should pursue the maximum level of gardening achievement and become friends with Travis and Summer. You also decided she should not pursue a relationship with Travis just yet.

Willowcreek: Day 6

11-05-14_9-07 PM

Today was pretty standard- eat, work, garden, sleep.

11-05-14_9-08 PM

We finally got the regional restriction of having pools lifted, since I enjoy swimming, I took advantage and put in a small one.

11-05-14_9-08 PM-2

I haven’t had much time to take care of my garden, so I spent the entire evening with it.

11-05-14_9-10 PM

Sims have whims that they can accomplish throughout the day to make them happy. Sometimes the whims will be useful to our goals, other times they will not be. How many whims should I strive to have Marine complete each day?

Leave a Reply

