Marina: Day 4 & 5

This is part of my “Community Sims” series where readers of this blog help create the Sims I use. Check out the rest of the posts here.  And please, feel free to vote in the most current poll to help me design the next community sim!

So far, you have decided that Marina should pursue the maximum level of gardening achievement and become friends with Travis and Summer.

Willow Creek- Day 4

10-03-14_8-15 PM

Today was uneventful. I had some breakfast, then went to work.

10-03-14_8-20 PM

Then had some dinner while watching TV.

Day 5

10-13-14_10-43 AM

Today is my day off! After breakfast, while watching more TV (my house is too quiet!), I made plans to meet up with Travis at the park.

10-13-14_10-45 AM 10-13-14_10-48 AM 10-13-14_10-48 AM-2

We spent the afternoon in the park talking and people watching. Travis and I are becoming good friends. Travis is a self-assured, outgoing geek and great to be around.

10-13-14_10-49 AM

Selfie!

One thought on “Marina: Day 4 & 5

Leave a Reply

