Marina: Day 2

This is part of my “Community Sims” series where readers of this blog help create the Sims I use. Check out the rest of the posts here.  And please, feel free to vote in the most current poll to help me design the next community sim!

This was my second day in my new home in Willow Creek.

09-24-14_9-56 PM

I started off the morning my attempting to cook myself some scrambled eggs. I had a bit of trouble (they stuck to the pan), but they were edible….I guess.

09-24-14_10-00 PM

Before I left for work, I watered and tended to my plants.

Oh my gosh. Work was so stressful today. I had to spend an extra long time correcting the work of this author who did not take criticism well. I came home in a pretty tense mood.

09-24-14_10-03 PM

Since I’m a fairly social person, I decided it would be a good idea to spend some time with nice people to help improve my mood. So, I knocked on my neighbors’ door again (hopefully they aren’t finding me too pushy!).

09-24-14_10-04 PM

Travis was home, playing video games, so I hung out in his room while he played a game and we chatted about a lot of stuff. By the time I had left, my mood was much brighter.

09-24-14_10-07 PM-2

I was tired and hungry, though. So, I made some dinner (mac n’ cheese…it came out okay) and went to bed. I should have done some more reading for work, but I was so exhausted.

 

Leave a Reply

