Side Project: Dumpster Dan

The most recent patch added dumpster diving to the game. I came up with a quick challenge for myself to explore the new feature. However, this is more of a side project…something I do when I just want to play the Sims and not really worry about blogging it or writing a story.

However, I still want to share it with interested folks, of course. 🙂

You can follow along at my facebook page: Opi’s Sims. I have a photo album dedicated to the Adventures of Dumpster Dan, and I’ll be adding photos with explanations as I go along. Please join me and comment so I know you are reading. 😉

Screenshot-510 Screenshot-513 Screenshot-531 Screenshot-533 Screenshot-540

Leave a Reply

