Missing the Sims!

I’ve only been able to get in about 30 minutes of play since my last post! Ugh! I really miss the game!

My schedule is usually really busy, so it’s difficult to squeeze Sims time in normally. Recently, I have experienced an explosion of expiring episodes of various shows on Hulu. I don’t usually keep up with Hulu very well, and I watch episodes as they are expiring…so when they all start expiring at the same time, it consumes my free time. :p

However, I’ve caught up (for now!) so I am playing the Sims TONIGHT. At least, that’s the plan.

Leave a Reply

