Contestant #6: Astoria Jones

If you’re new to this season of the Bachelor please check out the Sebastian tag for previous posts.

Now to introduce our contestants, contestant #6: Astoria Jones

Screenshot-432

 

This is Astoria’s first time on the Bachelor! Welcome!

Astoria: Hello, my name is Astoria and I’m the future wife of Sebastian. We are definitely destined to be together, and I’m certain this fairy tale will have a happy ending! We have a lot in common. I am also in the field of law enforcement, but I prefer the science of it, which is why I am in forensics. My ultimate goal is to be as athletic and intelligent as possible…I’m constantly improving both my body and my mind. I’m a bit of a romantic. I enjoy fruit parfait, indie music, being social, working on my career, reading, playing games, and nightlife. My favorite color is aqua and my favorite animal is the cat.

Message to Sebastian: “Hi, I’m sure we’re destined to be together. Let’s hang out at your party tonight and get to know each other better. We have so much in common and could have so much fun together.”

Leave a Reply

