Contestant #5: Asara-Bell Carpenter

If you’re new to this season of the Bachelor please check out the Sebastian tag for previous posts.

Now to introduce our contestants, contestant #5: Asara-Bell Carpenter.

Screenshot-431

 

This is Asara-Bell’s first Bachelor challenge.

Asara-Bell: Hi there. I work in the medical field and someday I’d like to be a famous surgeon. I’m into sushi and classical music. My favorite color is red. I have a lot of different hobbies…reading, gardening, shopping, horseback riding and playing all different kinds of games. I’m very social and I like hanging out with friends, checking out local museums and festivals, attending parties, and going out to clubs and bars. I like to exercise and I practice martial arts. My favorite animal is the cat, but I love all animals…and plants. I’m very neat and clean (as doctors should be!). I like to be very involved in the community and with my family. I think family relationships are very important, and I definitely want children!

Asara-Bell’s message to the Bachelor:

“I know a great Japanees Sushi cafe. Want to go out out for dinner?”

 

One thought on “Contestant #5: Asara-Bell Carpenter

  1. Pingback: Current Contestant Pool | Opi's Sims

Leave a Reply

