Contestant #4: Jules Ashton

If you’re new to this season of the Bachelor please check out the Sebastian tag for previous posts.

Now to introduce our contestants, contestant #4: Jules Ashton.

Screenshot-430

 

This is Jules’ first time on the Bachelor! Welcome Jules!

Jules: Hi! I’m very excited to be here. I get along well with other people, so I am hoping to make some new friends while I’m here. Let’s see…about me? I like cooking and my favorite food is stir-fry. I love the outdoors and outdoor activities- gardening, fishing, swimming, checking out wild critters…my favorite animal is the turtle. I’m somewhat artistic with my natural talent being in sculpting. As you can tell, I like to get my hands dirty! I also enjoy exercising, hot tubs, and talking with friends. I dislike spending money…I prefer to grow or catch my own food. I listen to R&B music and my favorite color is aqua.

Leave a Reply

