Contestant #3: Charlie Navine

If you’re new to this season of the Bachelor please check out the Sebastian tag for previous posts.

Now to introduce our contestants, contestant #3: Charlie Navine.

This is Charlie’s second appearance in the Bachelor challenge. Unlike Frenchie, she didn’t make it to the very end, but she lasted longer than Abby. Chauncey was intrigued by Charlie’s independent mannerisms.

Charlie: Chauncey was a nice guy, but I think I need someone a bit more exciting.

Since my first time around went alright, I’ve decided to give it another try. Why not? Like I’ve said, its hard to find love when you have such a busy lifestyle. And, I hear this new Bachelor is also a cop! We can be some kind of crime-fighting, justice-loving marriage team…or something. Anyway, it should be interesting.

The most important thing in my life is my career, and I’d like to become some sort of special agent. Working on something important. Useful. Helping people. My favoritess are: turquoise, pop music, and fish & chips. In my spare time, I like to swim.

Leave a Reply

