Contestant #1: Frenchie Pachino

If you’re new to this season of the Bachelor please check out the Sebastian tag for previous posts.

Now to introduce our contestants, contestant #1: Frenchie Pachino!

Screenshot-121

 

This is Frenchie’s second appearance on the Bachelor! She wasn’t right for Chauncey, but will she be right for Sebastian? Frenchie made it to very end of Chauncey’s season.

Frenchie: Chauncey and I were very close, we had a lot of deep and meaningful conversations…or so I thought. We had a lot of similar interests, but in the end…we just weren’t able to make it work. I’m excited to be on another season. I’m much more confident this time around. In fact, I’m going to make sure I win.

About me? I’ve done some thinking since the last round and I actually have new career goals. I’ve decided to pursue a career in the culinary arts. I have a sweet tooth and I just love cookies. My favorite color is lilac…and I prefer to wear pinks and purples. My goal in life is to make as many friends as possible. I believe social relationships are what give life meaning. Oh, and I love dogs, small ones. I have lots and lots of hobbies…reading, shopping, photography, enjoy local culture, attending parties and being social, gardening, painting, cooking and riding horses.

What do I plan to ask the Bachelor when I meet him? I think I’ll ask him what his favorite season is. Did you here? Our little world just started to get these things called seasons! It’s been getting really cold and the leaves have started changing colors. People are saying we are going to get this white fluffy stuff called “snow” soon!

One thought on “Contestant #1: Frenchie Pachino

  1. Pingback: Current Contestant Pool | Opi's Sims

Leave a Reply

