Contestant #7: Sara SoHo

 

My name is Sara SoHo and I’m on my way to being a Rock Star! It’s hard to find normal, down-to-earth guys when you spend all your time in the music scene. I’m serious about my career and becoming famous and I think it would be in my best interest to settle down early. With a strong, supportive man by my side, I’ll be better equipped to navigate the chaotic world of the music biz. And if it doesn’t work, perhaps I’ll have inspiration for a new song!

I get along well with people…people tend to find me likable and I’m fairly perceptive, so I read people easily. While I might make friends quickly, I’m not one to flirt so hopefully the Bachelor is also a perceptive individual. I like fish & chips, electronica, and the color red.

One thought on “Contestant #7: Sara SoHo

  1. Pingback: Current Contestant Pool | Opi's Sims

Leave a Reply

