Contestant #6: Abby Sheldon

 

My name is Abby Sheldon. I’m hoping to add some romance to my life, but I’m not going to rush into things. I’m excited to meet the Bachelor and then just see what happens. It’s true that I can be a bit of a flirt…hopefully I can still be friends with the other girls and they won’t hold that against me!

Horses are my passion in life. I have a naturally affinity for horses and they will always be a major part of my life. In fact, I hope to own, breed and ride horses for a living.  You may think it’s silly but my ultimate dream is to befriend a unicorn- I’m a believer in fairy tales! Let’s hope this Bachelor is my Prince Charming! My favorite color is purple, my favorite food is cheesesteak and I prefer to listen to R&B.

Leave a Reply

