Contestant #5: Tamina Bautiste

 

Aloha! I’m Tamina! I’m super excited to start this new adventure. It’ll definitely be a new and interesting experience. I’m a bit skeptical about the process since I believe in forming a solid foundation of friendship before getting into a romantic relationship.

I’m a bit of an adventurer. I want to spend my life exploring, discovering new places, meeting different people and experiencing new cultures. I’m a friendly person and I get along with a lot of people. I hope it’ll be the same way in the house, I’d like to make some new friends while I’m here. My favorite color is black, my favorite music is electronica, and my favorite food is tri-tip steak.

One thought on “Contestant #5: Tamina Bautiste

  1. Pingback: Current Contestant Pool | Opi's Sims

Leave a Reply

