Contestant #1: Charlie Navine

Name is Charlie. I’m training to be a cop in Sim City. This show isn’t something I’d normally be into as I’m not a particularly social person. But, I figure, why not? It’s tough finding love when you have the fast-paced life of law enforcement. And, I know I can handle anything. When I first mentioned the idea my friends and family were totally against it. Said it wasn’t my style, you know? I don’t care what they think. Next time I visit home, I’ll be a married woman.

The most important thing in my life is my career, and I’d like to become some sort of special agent. Working on something important. Useful. Helping people. My favs are: turquoise, pop music, and fish & chips.

Leave a Reply

